Our Staff and Volunteers


H.L. Hussmann
Lead Pastor
Email: pastorh@daylightchurch.com


Andrew Lutes
Music Director
Email: alutes@daylightchurch.com


Liz Woods
Children's Pastor
Email: lwoods@daylightchurch.com


Lacey Latimer
Communications & Connections
Email: llatimer@daylightchurch.com





Carl Benson
Ushers and Greeters
Email: cbenson@daylightchurch.com


Cindy Burfield
LightLine Director
Email: cburfield@daylightchurch.com


Julie Anderson
Hospitality Director
Email: janderson@daylightchurch.com





Molly DeMoss
Nursery Director
Email: mdemoss@daylightchurch.com


Laura Rennert
Prayer Team Leader
Email: Prayer@daylightchurch.com


Chris Booker
Video Guru
Email: cbooker@daylightchurch.com





Chris Duke
Sound Engineer
Email: cduke@daylightchurch.com


Greg Brotzge
Theater Setup, Presentations
Email: gbrotzge@daylightchurch.com


Cat Smedley
Teardown
Email: csmedley@daylightchurch.com